fbpx

У НАС ЕСТЬ МНОГО ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЙ ДЛЯ ТЕБЯ

Каждую пятницу утром мы изучаем что-то новое про Испанию и ее культуру, о  гастрономии, истории, искусстве, литературе.. И практикуемся в грамматике, речи, поведенческих привычках и многом другом — все это включено в программу интенсивного курса 10 часов в неделю. 

Также мы предлагаем ежемесячную активность — одну пятницу в месяц мы организуем общий сбор, где можно расслабиться, завести новых друзей. Мы организуем караоке вечеринки, или выходим в тапас бар все вместе, организуем интернациональные ужины, выходим после работы и многое другое.

ОТКРОЙ С НАМИ САМЫЕ ИНТЕРЕСНЫЕ МЕСТА БАРСЕЛОНЫ, ЕЕ СЕКРЕТНЫЕ ТОЧКИ И ЕЕ КУЛЬТУРУ.

КАРТА STUDENTFY

ЭТА КАРТА ПОЗВОЛЯЕТ ТЕБЕ НАСЛАЖДАТЬСЯ ТАКИМИ АКТИВНОСТЯМИ, КАК ПОЕЗДКИ В ТОССА-ДЕ-МАР, СИТЖЕС, ЖИРОНУ, ВЕЧЕРИНКИ У БАССЕЙНА, БАРБЕКЮ И МНОГИМИ ДРУГИМИ. КАРТА ТАКЖЕ ДАЕТ СКИДКУ В ДЕСЯТКИ МЕСТ, ТАКИЕ КАК ПЕДРЕРА, КЛУБ OPIUM, БАР  LA OVELLA NEGRA, АЭРОБУС И МНОГОЕ ДРУГОЕ.

ЗАПИШИСЬ НА НАШИ ЭКСКУРСИИ, ЧТОБЫ ОТКРЫТЬ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ БАРСЕЛОНУ И ДРУГИЕ МЕСТА ПОБЛИЗОСТИ

ВОЛЕЙБОЛ И ПИКНИК

ЭКСКУРСИЯ В LAS CAVAS TORRES

БАРБЕКЮ В LAS PLANAS

WE HAVE A LOT OF ACTIVITIES FOR YOU

Every Friday in the morning we learn new things about Spain and it’s culture, about Picasso, gastronomy, history, art, literature, Modernism,… and practice grammar, set phrases, cultural behavior, and more… all of them included in the learning program of intensive courses 10.

Also enjoy our monthly free activity, one Friday per month, that we offer to our students to make new friends. know better each other and enjoy an afternoon in a relaxed way. We do karaoke parties, visits to the best tapa’s bars, international dishes party, afterwork meetings, and much more.

COME WITH US TO DISCOVER THE BEST PLACES OF BARCELONA, ITS HIDDEN CORNERS AND ITS CULTURE.

studentfy card

WITH THIS CARD YOU CAN ENJOY ACTIVITIES, SUCH AS TRIPS TO TOSSA DE MAR, SITGES OR GIRONA, POOL PARTY PARTIES, BARBECUES, ETC. AND SPECIAL DISCOUNTS IN DOZENS OF PLACES LIKE THE AEROBUS, LA PEDRERA, OPIUM, LA OVELLA NEGRA, TONY AND GUY, AND MUCH MORE.

SIGN UP FOR OUR EXCURSIONS TO GET TO KNOW BArcelona AND ALL AROUND

VOLEY PLAYA AND PICNIC

VISIT TO LAS CAVAS TORRES

BARBECUE IN LAS PLANAS